Dream Boogie Winter 2011 with @SusanAkaSARK! DREAMing to DOing


Winter 2011 Dream Boogie with SARK:Dancing from DREAMing to DOing

I adore SARK as you may guess from my endless twitters and rants, including my dedicated page HEALING WITH SARK.

I am proud to help her promote her latest free teleclass!

SARK says:

An all-new session of Dream Boogie with SARK begins February 1 and I’m so excited! One of my absolutely favorite parts of Dream Boogie is what I call “SARK’s Intuitive Flash” – where participants in the Boogie Beans Community can post any question related to their dream, and receive my intuitive flashes!

I’m discovering more and more how much Intuition is related to the Dance from DREAMing to DOing and so I’m delighted to present an entire class on this very subject….and it’s FREE for anyone to attend and participate! I’ve invited my friend Marney Makridakis from artellaland.com to join me in presenting an in-depth look at the practical, playful role that Intuition plays in our dreams…finding them and making them real.

SARK’s Intuitive Flash is a free teleclass that takes place on Wednesday, January 19, 2011, at 9:00pm Eastern (8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific)

There is a lot of joy in the mess and chaos of living as a “splendidly imperfect” human being.

– Sark

 

Leave a Reply